Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Bluestem Jr/Sr High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

BJSHS Staff

Administration

Brett Mohr Principal bmohr@usd205.com
Orville Brown Asst. Principal/AD obrown@usd205.com
Mark Womacks Counselor mwomacks@usd205.com

Instructional Staff

Name Department Contact by Email
Ilda Flores Foreign Language iflores@usd205.com
Christopher Day Science cday@usd205.com
Pete Cisneros Industrial Arts pcisneros@usd205.com
Branigun Gomez Art bgomez@usd205.com
Jewelee Chastain Library Aide jchastain@usd205.com
Gavin Wuthrich Math gwuthrich@usd205.com
Danielle Trujillo Math dtrujillo@usd205.com
Kasie Kieffer Science kkieffer@usd205.com
Andrew Tovar Computer/Business atovar@usd205.com
Kyle Madden Social Studies kmadden@usd205.com
Jeff Eastman Choral jeastman@usd205.com
Christine Moose Band ctompkins@usd205.com
Daniel Scribner Physical Education dscribner@usd205.com
Jordan Echer Physical Education jecher@usd205.com
Brent Trujillo Social Studies btrujillo@usd205.com
Jodi Crumrine Language Arts jcrumrine@usd205.com
Melissa Winter Journalism mwinter@usd205.com
Amy Rishell Science arishell@usd205.com
Jenny Oliver Language Arts joliver@usd205.com
Shelby Thompson Social Science sthompson@usd205.com
Lorrie Self Math lself@usd205.com
Aime Oltman SpEd

aoltman@usd205.com

Christen Rierson SpEd crierson@usd205.com
Robin Crisman SpEd rcrismas@usd205.com

Support Staff

Name Position Contact by Email
Barb Templin Aide  
Rosa Cox Secretary rlcox@usd205.com
Amanda Witty Secretary awitty@usd205.com
Aaron Linville Technology alinville@usd205.com
Cherida Williams Custodian  

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Bluestem USD 205 625 S Mill Road Leon, KS  67074

316-742-3261 Fax: 316-742-9265

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION
Applicants for admission and employment, students, parents of elementary and secondary school students, employees, sources of referral or applicants for admission and employment, and all unions or professional organizations holding collective bargaining or professional agreements with USD 205 are hereby notified that this institution does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment concerning USD 205 compliance with the regulations and implementing Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Educational Amendments of 1972, Age Discrimination Act of 1975, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, or Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Any person having inquiries concerning USD 205 compliance with these regulations is directed to contact the appropriate building principal. The superintendent of schools has been designated by USD 205 to coordinate the institution's efforts to comply with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title IX, AGE, Section 504, and the ADA. He may be contacted at PO Box 8, Leon, KS 67074; 316-742-3261 or rrivers@usd205.com. Title VI, Title IX and Section 504 complaints may also be filed with the Regional Office for Civil Rights; US Department of Education, Region VII, Office for Civil Rights, 8930 Ward Parkway, Suite 2037, Kansas City, MO 64114-3302.

BLUESTEM Complaint Procedure How to File a Complaint with OCR

Back To Top